Malaysia is a country in Southeast Asia. The federal constitutional monarchy consists of 13 states and three federal territories, separated by the South China Sea into two similarly sized regions, Peninsular Malaysia and East Malaysia (Malaysian Borneo). Peninsular Malaysia shares a land and maritime border with Thailand in the north and maritime borders with Singapore in the south, Vietnam in the northeast, and Indonesia in the west. East Malaysia shares land and maritime borders with Brunei and Indonesia and a maritime border with the Philippines and Vietnam.

Posted 10 months ago

Tiong man scuba dive center with chill vibe. We are small dive shop, we are never in rush, we love what we do and we...

 Divecenters /  Malaysia / 297 views

Posted 12 months ago

Tenggol Island lies not far from the East Coast Mainland as part of a group of islands within the southern regions of the Terengganu Marine...

 Divecenters /  Malaysia / 200 views

Comments are closed.