The Netherlands is a country located mainly in Northwestern Europe. The European portion of the Netherlands consists of twelve separate provinces that border Germany to the east, Belgium to the south, and the North Sea to the northwest, with maritime borders in the North Sea with Belgium, Germany and the United Kingdom. Together with three island territories in the Caribbean Sea—Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba— it forms a constituent country of the Kingdom of the Netherlands.

Posted 3 years ago

We guarantee good service and personal support during your diving course. Since 1994 we have been PADI 5-star certified. At duikcentrum De Tuimelaar, safety, security...

 Divecenters /  Overijssel / 872 views / Popular Featured

Posted 6 months ago

Duikschool in2dive BV is de duikschool voor het Westland en wijde omgeving. Wij onderscheiden ons door onze unieke aanpak. Bij ons geen grote groepen maar...

 Divecenters /  Zuid-Holland / 31 views

Posted 7 months ago

Fata Aquana is a 5 star Dive Centre where you can dive, snorkel and swim!  

 Divecenters /  Zuid-Holland / 319 views / Popular

Comments are closed.